Inicio > Comunicar dialogando, confianza > Un futuro apasionante

Un futuro apasionante

Este video cortesía de Krü Research nos trae una bocanada de libertad y apoderamiento.

Celebremos todos que podamos revertir el cauce de la comunicación en salud y entre todos ganemos nuestra autonomía como pacientes y como médicos

  1. José Luis
    7 octubre 2010 en 11:50 AM

    Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar este video, me parece realmente interesante. Siempre encuentro en tu blog algo que me haga reflexionar sobre la forma de hacer Marketing desde la Industria farmacéutica y como orienternos honestamente hacia los pacientes.

    Me gusta

  2. 23 diciembre 2012 en 2:53 AM

    Thank you for another informative website.

    The place else could I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal means?
    I’ve a project that I’m just now operating on,
    and I have been on the glance out for such information.

    Me gusta

  3. 4 enero 2013 en 10:59 AM

    After looking at a handful of the blog posts on your website, I really like
    your technique of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark site
    list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit
    my web site too and tell me your opinion.

    Me gusta

  4. 4 enero 2013 en 10:18 PM

    I get pleasure from, lead to I discovered exactly what I was looking for.

    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless
    you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Me gusta

  5. electricity
    14 febrero 2013 en 3:09 AM

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  6. 9 marzo 2013 en 5:08 PM

    Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Me gusta

  7. 26 junio 2013 en 9:31 PM

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am
    going through problems with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    Me gusta

  1. 17 febrero 2014 en 11:26 AM
  2. 2 abril 2014 en 7:26 PM

Responder

